Golfer Tour Schedule

Upcoming
Fri 01-Oct
1st Oct 2021
ENTRY

$99

Location

Secret Harbour , WA

Spots

2 left

Inclusions
Fri 01-Oct
1st Oct 2021
ENTRY

$199

Location

The Grange, SA

Spots

SOLD OUT

Inclusions
Fri 01-Oct
1st Oct 2021
ENTRY

$79

Location

Mount Coolum, QLD

Spots

SOLD OUT

Inclusions
Thu 28-Oct
28th Oct 2021
ENTRY

$169

Location

Gerringong, NSW

Spots

6 left

Inclusions
Thu 28-Oct
28th Oct 2021
ENTRY

$269

Location

Gerringong, NSW

Spots

SOLD OUT

Inclusions
Fri 29-Oct
29th Oct 2021
ENTRY

$99

Location

Dawesville , WA

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Thu 04-Nov
4th Nov 2021
ENTRY

$119

Location

West Ryde, NSW

Spots

1 left

Inclusions
Thu 11-Nov
11th Nov 2021
ENTRY

$109

Location

Banksia Beach, QLD

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 12-Nov
12th Nov 2021
ENTRY

$259

Location

Margenta, NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Mon 15-Nov
15th Nov 2021
ENTRY

$99

Location

Salamander Bay, NSW

Spots

38 left

Inclusions
Fri 19-Nov
19th Nov 2021
ENTRY

$69

Location

Daceyville, NSW

Spots

8 left

Inclusions
Fri 19-Nov
19th Nov 2021
ENTRY

$99

Location

Rosebud, VIC

Spots

SOLD OUT

Inclusions
Fri 19-Nov
19th Nov 2021
ENTRY

$89

Location

BYRON BAY , NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Mon 22-Nov
22nd Nov 2021
ENTRY

$249

Location

Rothbury, NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Mon 22-Nov
22nd Nov 2021
ENTRY

$139

Location

Yokine, WA

Spots

1 left

Inclusions
Fri 26-Nov
26th Nov 2021
ENTRY

$99

Location

Colebee, NSW

Spots

26 left

Inclusions
Fri 26-Nov
26th Nov 2021
ENTRY

$99

Location

Bli Bli, QLD

Spots

SOLD OUT

Inclusions
Mon 29-Nov
29th Nov 2021
ENTRY

$139

Location

Hope Island, QLD

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 03-Dec
3rd Dec 2021
ENTRY

$79

Location

Cranbourne, VIC

Spots

SOLD OUT

Inclusions
Fri 03-Dec
3rd Dec 2021
ENTRY

$89

Location

Tweed Heads South , NSW

Spots

27 left

Inclusions
Sun 05-Dec
5th Dec 2021
ENTRY

$75

Location

Sutton Forest, NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 10-Dec
10th Dec 2021
ENTRY

$139

Location

Rye, VIC

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Mon 13-Dec
13th Dec 2021
ENTRY

$139

Location

Fremantle, WA

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Mon 13-Dec
13th Dec 2021
ENTRY

$99

Location

Southport, QLD

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Thu 16-Dec
16th Dec 2021
ENTRY

$299

Location

Mascot, NSW

Spots

10 left

Inclusions
Thu 16-Dec
16th Dec 2021
ENTRY

$119

Location

St Andrews Beach, VIC

Spots

14 left

Inclusions
Fri 17-Dec
17th Dec 2021
ENTRY

$99

Location

Nicholls , ACT

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 17-Dec
17th Dec 2021
ENTRY

$139

Location

Peter Thomson Drive, VIC

Spots

10 left

Inclusions
Mon 20-Dec
20th Dec 2021
ENTRY

$69

Location

Shortland, NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Mon 20-Dec
20th Dec 2021
ENTRY

$109

Location

Coolum Beach, QLD

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 07-Jan
7th Jan 2022
ENTRY

$99

Location

Luddenham, NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Sun 09-Jan
9th Jan 2022
ENTRY

$99

Location

Canning Vale , WA

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 14-Jan
14th Jan 2022
ENTRY

$79

Location

Cabramatta, NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Mon 17-Jan
17th Jan 2022
ENTRY

$249

Location

Oakleigh South , VIC

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 21-Jan
21st Jan 2022
ENTRY

$99

Location

Macquarie Links, NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Tue 25-Jan
25th Jan 2022
ENTRY

$89

Location

Mona Vale, NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Tue 25-Jan
25th Jan 2022
ENTRY

$269

Location

Kooralbyn, QLD

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Tue 01-Feb
1st Feb 2022
ENTRY

$159

Location

Connolly, WA

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 04-Feb
4th Feb 2022
ENTRY

$69

Location

Victor Harbor , SA

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Mon 07-Feb
7th Feb 2022
ENTRY

$109

Location

Keysborough, VIC

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Tue 15-Feb
15th Feb 2022
ENTRY

$139

Location

Baulkham Hills, NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 18-Feb
18th Feb 2022
ENTRY

$99

Location

Point Lonsdale, VIC

Spots

17 left

Inclusions
Tue 22-Feb
22nd Feb 2022
ENTRY

$139

Location

Inglewood , WA

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Thu 24-Feb
24th Feb 2022
ENTRY

$249

Location

Yarralumla, ACT

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 25-Feb
25th Feb 2022
ENTRY

$119

Location

Gooding Drive, QLD

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Wed 02-Mar
2nd Mar 2022
ENTRY

$59

Location

North Adelaide, SA

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 04-Mar
4th Mar 2022
ENTRY

$199

Location

Novar Gardens, SA

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Thu 17-Mar
17th Mar 2022
ENTRY

$109

Location

Coolum Beach, QLD

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Mon 28-Mar
28th Mar 2022
ENTRY

$139

Location

Clifton Park, WA

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 08-Apr
8th Apr 2022
ENTRY

$99

Location

Mt Osmond, SA

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 08-Apr
8th Apr 2022
ENTRY

$649

Location

Bonville, NSW

Spots

6 left

Inclusions
Tue 12-Apr
12th Apr 2022
ENTRY

$119

Location

Beecroft, NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Thu 21-Apr
21st Apr 2022
ENTRY

$119

Location

Powder Works Road , NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 29-Apr
29th Apr 2022
ENTRY

$249

Location

Seaton, SA

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Tue 10-May
10th May 2022
ENTRY

$299

Location

La Perouse, NSW

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Fri 01-Jul
1st Jul 2022
ENTRY

$179

Location

Mordialloc, VIC

Spots

limited

Inclusions
Sun 14-Aug
14th Aug 2022
ENTRY

$999

Location

Bridport , TAS

Spots

limited

Inclusions

Event Partners