Golfer Tour Schedule

Upcoming
Thu 07-Jul
7th Jul 2022
ENTRY

$229

Location

Concord, NSW

Spots

30 left

Inclusions
Thu 14-Jul
14th Jul 2022
ENTRY

$0

Location

Sydney, NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Fri 15-Jul
15th Jul 2022
ENTRY

$699

Location

Bonville, NSW

Spots

waitlist

Inclusions
Fri 15-Jul
15th Jul 2022
ENTRY

$699

Location

Bonville, NSW

Spots

2 left

Inclusions
Thu 04-Aug
4th Aug 2022
ENTRY

$999

Location

Hamilton Island, QLD

Spots

4 left

Inclusions
Thu 04-Aug
4th Aug 2022
ENTRY

$1,699

Location

Hamilton Island, QLD

Spots

4 left

Inclusions
Sun 14-Aug
14th Aug 2022
ENTRY

$999

Location

Bridport , TAS

Spots

7 left

Inclusions
Sun 28-Aug
28th Aug 2022
ENTRY

$599

Location

Sydney, NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Wed 31-Aug
31st Aug 2022
ENTRY

$949

Location

Hope Island, QLD

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Fri 02-Sep
2nd Sep 2022
ENTRY

$99

Location

Macquarie Links, NSW

Spots

8 left

Inclusions
Fri 09-Sep
9th Sep 2022
ENTRY

$99

Location

Oatlands, NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Fri 23-Sep
23rd Sep 2022
ENTRY

$79

Location

Murwillumbah, NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Mon 26-Sep
26th Sep 2022
ENTRY

$249

Location

Medowie, NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Thu 29-Sep
29th Sep 2022
ENTRY

$119

Location

West Ryde, NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Fri 07-Oct
7th Oct 2022
ENTRY

$729

Location

Bonville, NSW

Spots

2 left

Inclusions
Fri 07-Oct
7th Oct 2022
ENTRY

$729

Location

Bonville, NSW

Spots

35 left

Inclusions
Fri 07-Oct
7th Oct 2022
ENTRY

$219

Location

BYRON BAY , NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Tue 11-Oct
11th Oct 2022
ENTRY

$299

Location

La Perouse, NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Thu 27-Oct
27th Oct 2022
ENTRY

$119

Location

Powder Works Road , NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Fri 04-Nov
4th Nov 2022
ENTRY

$69

Location

Argenton, NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Thu 10-Nov
10th Nov 2022
ENTRY

$109

Location

Red Hill , ACT

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Fri 11-Nov
11th Nov 2022
ENTRY

$299

Location

Gerringong, NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Fri 25-Nov
25th Nov 2022
ENTRY

$249

Location

Magenta, NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Thu 05-Jan
5th Jan 2023
ENTRY

$199

Location

Pagewood, NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Mon 16-Jan
16th Jan 2023
ENTRY

$189

Location

Wollongong , NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions
Tue 07-Feb
7th Feb 2023
ENTRY

$399

Location

Rothbury, NSW

Spots

selling fast

Inclusions

Event Partners

Tour Sponsors


Taylormade  Adidas  Net Return  EZGo  Ace Golf Gloves  Vinomofo  Leishman Lager  Sureshot  Ladbrokes